Da1AndOnlyyy: Lots of people meet online these days, let's do it
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
White plains, New York
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Da1AndOnlyyy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Anthony
Catfish everywhere smh

I'm a hard working man with no set work schedule so meeting a girl in the "real" world can be tough
So please appreciate a hard working man, no Monday to Friday 9-5 here, I wish I did but someone's gotta work the other hours and days lol

When I do have free time I'm down for whatever
Pool bowling drinks movies dinner arcades casino mini golf batting cages explore the city

If you're the ONE, all my spare time is yours, so let's see what happens

New to White Plains so it would be nice to find someone to hang with around here

YOLO to me doesn't mean at least I had fun when I was young now I'm old and have nothing going for myself

Kik abrito

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm


Mail Settings
To send a message to Da1AndOnlyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 45.