pdurand368
Age: 35
Dating
DH_21: It's time for something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Henderson, Colorado
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
DH_21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail management


dating
Don't knock the shower curtains. My niece has excellent taste.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So I've been on this thing on and off for a while now and I'm going to be real about who I am. Im usually a laid back, just go with the flow kind of of guy. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and sports in general. I'm not a bar guy. I hate clubs. I have a very big competitive side, I love me some resurrection and true detective. I like to laugh. Enjoying the moment is the best part of the day. I'm honest and I'm loyal. Not to brag or anything but I'm damn good cook, I make the absolute best lasagna right down to the fresh meat sauce. If you can bring the green chile I think I might say "I do" right there.

Honestly I just want that one girl. One girl to set it off and never look back. Let me know if your interested.

As far as you go....I've always loved the girl with an attitude. A woman that is unpredictable. I'm sorry ladies but I'm not looking for the perfect girl next door. I like the exotic look.


First Date
Sporting events, comedy shows or even just dinner. I recently just tried sushi(ok it was just a roll) but I loved it. Maybe thats something we can share on that first date or get together. No expectations no pressure. Just see where it goes.