Life1953: Slavic Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Life1953 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm a very Slavic woman born in 1953, responsible adult, citizen of the US ( have lived in US legally since 2002)

Your country has become my home, and I respect its culture and people, but I'm not trying to "Americanize" which appeals to most people I meet. It's great that we can celebrate the differences, isn't it?
I have learned a lot about American literature and music and am ready to share my Ukrainian-Belarussian values and beliefs with you!

BTW, I do not believe ANY politician In the World. "Politics is a dirty business", they say.

I am Ukrainian, and, yes, some of my relatives are there now...

I still believe that Life begins at the end of my comfort zone, , and I don't mind the challenge. What about you?

Of course, we all want to have a warm, kind, giving person by our side, but not all of us are only looking for comfort and simplicity even after 60. We still want to LOVE! I Do! Otherwise, what do I need a stranger by my side for?

I start my day at the gym. I do like hiking in the mountains and forests. The ocean is also fantastically beautiful.

I love serious music, ballet, art, and I'm a classically trained piano teacher and a teacher of Russian. I own a small school. I believe in children! They enrich me, cure my wounds, and refresh my brain and heart.

I love to learn and don't mind " to be told what to do" by the people I respect.

I've raised two talented, well-educated girls, who are in their 30s now.

I hope to Never Retire, because I am happy to do what I've studied for- teaching!

Harmony and unconditional trust is what I'm looking for in a relationship with a man.

Here is the text that I found online, and you are welcome to google it and learn more about Pisces, whose typical representative I am.

It is said there that “a Pisces woman is extremely gentle and caring with an appealing feminine grace. She is a wise woman with serene nature, who is very helpful and always works to sort out problems of other people." I believe it's pretty much about me.

Your depth and manly decisiveness are so welcome!

I live in Sunnyvale, the heart of Silicon Valley, and I'd be happy to find my real match in this area or somewhere else in the Silicon Valley, where my potential students live. As I said, I want to work all my life, and I do not want to depend on a man financially.

Some of my pictures were taken on March 2013, when I turned 60. And some are very recent, from summer 2014.

First Date
After a couple of Emails and a Talk on Skype , I think,we'll know if we need to meet in person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Life1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.