ifgeekhadaface: Testing the waters
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ifgeekhadaface is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Call Center/Admin Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Lets see, I am 26 years old, I work a lot. I just moved to Arizona from California in June. I have amazing friends and family, but don't get to see them too often. I love going out with friends and drinking, playing games, just having a good time in general, though I haven't done that much since the move.

I am easily excited about things, like books, movies, games, adventures. I want to travel but never have the time. I am very independent and stubborn but I don't want to "wear the pants" in the relationship. I would love to find someone I can spend a lot of time with, be it hanging out watching tv, going out with friends, or having some romantic alone time.

I LOVE to play games. Video games, board games, card games, I love them all! I am very competitive when I think I can win and will not give up easily. I have an XBox and love playing Zombies on COD Black Oops. (No I haven't bought the new one, I'm being cheap.)

Also, don't send me a message if you're looking to just hook up. If that's what I wanted I would just go to a bar. I am a big girl, so if you don't like that then don't bother. I am comfortable with who I am and I'm not going to fake like it's any different.

If there's anything else you want to know, feel free to ask. :)

First Date
I am not at all picky, going anywhere that we can talk and get to know each other is fine with me. I won't go to someones house when I first meet them, I'm not THAT reckless.