6eoff_with_a_6: Glad to be in Colorado!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
6eoff_with_a_6 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pre-Construction Man - Solar Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Geoff
As far as I know, I’m a pretty normal guy. I work to live but I can get pretty wrapped up in work sometimes. Most people say I have a great sense of humor and that I'm easy to get along with. I keep busy during the week but I like to get out a few nites a week. I like to get a healthy dose of skiing or mtn biking in on weekends. I love to jog, that's when I sort out whatever hurdle is in front of me. I like to workout to, I can't begin to tell you how much P90X helped me as a person!

After really reading a lot of profiles, I'm going to adopt a common approach, lists (in no particular order).

I love:
My family
My pets
My friends
Bacon
Mountain biking
Skiing
Thunderstorms
Snow storms with Thunder
College football
Colorado
Mountains
Summit County
The second, third, fourth... date
Texting
Running

I like:
My job
House parties
Technology
Challenges
Pizza
Twitter
Being grumpy when there is a good reason
Reminding myself that I have it pretty good
Smiling at whomever I'm walking past
Watching sports
Happy hour
Science Fiction
Snow
Spy movies
Sushi
Politics (I lean left)
Working out
Cooking

I hate:
Cooking for one
Picking out accessories & paint colors for my house
Humidity
Unnecessary traffic jams
Hangovers
Paying for cable (so I don't have it)
Terrorism
Being a third wheel

Some things that I've noticed that were helpful in past friendships and relationships are sharing an interest in sports, being an avid skier/boarder and/or mountain biker and having similar politics.

I'm not looking to date multiple people at once. I'm at a fairly stable point in my life and I want to spend it with a beautiful, smart and funny woman. I'm searching for "the one"; that is the ultimate goal and I'd like to get on my way soon.

There, that’s a start... (I'll accept ANY feedback because I really have no idea about what else I should put here... or not put here, Thx)...

First Date
Minimal. I'm thinking a walk, happy hour, let the dogs meet, appetizers, drinks and yes dinner works too:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to 6eoff_with_a_6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.