1slygal: Your Parents Will Love Me!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
1slygal Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management


dating
Most Recent - after hair donation August, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm average looking, confident, have a great family and a small group of good friends.

I've got a great life....just missing someone to share it with ;). Love sports, traveling, nature, music, movies, reading, etc. I am very family oriented and look forward to settling down and having a family of my own.

Update July 2012: I've dated all of my photos, as I recently donated my hair, so my 'look' will morph over the next eight months or so.

Update October 2012: I recently took in a baby to foster/adopt, so my profile has changed to reflect that I have a child.



WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any alternate/associated sites for any studies, projects, advertising, sales, or for any other purpose DO NOT have permission to use any portion of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copying of the information contained in this profile WITHOUT CONSENT AND COMPENSATION is strictly prohibited and protected under copyright and other applicable law and any violation of same is unauthorized and subject to legal action and other remedies. There is no implied consent with respect to this posting. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice or POF WILL USE YOUR PROFILE IN ADVERTISING.

First Date
I'm a bit old fashioned - I like a guy to surprise me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1slygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke