gigglezz: Looking for my big Teddy Bear to hug
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
East bay, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
gigglezz is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me



I am interested in a type of person who cares for himself like he would for his partner in life. For it is this type of person that has some of these qualities, warm, caring, and giving type of individual I tend to be most attracted to in most situations. I would truly enjoy a person with an up beat attitude that would enjoy doing some things together whether it be a phone conversation to just hang out with each other. I believe that in a healthy relationship there is communication/listening on both sides. I do understand that most people like their private time and I would encourage that in a relationship for that is a signal of a healthy communication. I would like to spend some time together just getting to know one another. Thank you for stopping by;-). Talk to ya soon XO


Mail Settings
To send a message to gigglezz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married