BillsNtyler: Ready to Live Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tyler, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
BillsNtyler is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional, well educated, successful, business owner who is divorced and ready to spend time with someone intriguing if not outright amazing :) Someone that I can share my joys with - my goals with - and eventually the rest of my life with. BUT - it has to start somewhere. So I'm not necessarily going on a first date and planning our lives together LOL - I do know how to have fun - well sometimes at least. I enjoy dining out - movies...especially at home with someone on occasion...and listening to live music. I do tend to be rather Dominant in a relationship - so bare with me ;).

First Date
Casual to Romantic -- I'm flexible. What mood are you in ? ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BillsNtyler you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.