BluSage: Looking for something more
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
BluSage Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accountant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like travel, wine tasting, concerts and long walks on the beach. I enjoy doing yard work and working in the garden. I also like curling up in front of a fire watching movies. I am an independent professional looking to meet an equally minded man that may share some my interest but all of my values.

Looking for something more than I have been finding in this life. I have raised 2 wonderful sons, pretty much a single Mom, and have instilled great values in them.

My music taste are wide. I do not like much Country, Hard Rap or Heavy Metal. My music on my computer at home and work is christian.

This is hard putting in words what I am or what I want so if you want to learn more you will have to send me a message or something

First Date
A nice dinner with a good atmosphere, where we could get to know one another and check our compatibility. Then take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BluSage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married