din_do_it: You never know unless you try
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond & vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Indian, Aquarius
Intent
din_do_it is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Business Analyst, Banking


dating
Whistler 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dinesh
Good guy looking for a good girl.

Like many of us on POF, I'm here because my schedule doesn't support meeting people the old fashioned way.
I have a great job, great friends, and a family that I love. I'm financially secure, preparing to move downtown after a LIFETIME in the burbs, and ready for something new!

Born and raised in Vancouver, I would describe myself as funny, smart, well-dressed, well liked, and kind. Professional when I have to be, casual when I can, but always a gentleman. I like being active, going out with friends, spending time with family, and travelling.

I hope to find a partner-in-crime, some who enjoys going out for a night on the town, or staying in for a cozy night on the couch. Either way, drinks and dancing is allowed :)

If you wanna know more, just ask.

Good luck with your search!

First Date
Coffee or drinks is always a good start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to din_do_it you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke