suzuki0889: Not afraid to get dirty
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wallkill, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
suzuki0889 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Loomis







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey, I'm 24 years old goal orientated and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. My time off usually includes riding my motorcycle, fourwheeling, snowmobiling, shooting, fishing, hanging by a fire with friends and sometimes just relaxing. I'm not big on the bar scene but do enjoy going out here and there. I'm very outgoing can hold a conversation and like meeting new people or trying things I've never done. I like to travel in and out of the country and usually take a couple vacations a year. Best describing me is someone who is the comedian of the group and enjoy making people laugh an have a good time, life's short enough you gotta enjoy what you have while you have it. I'm independent and a extremely hard worker and feel accomplished that everything I have I've worked hard for and have done on my own. I love to either go to, or watch sports on tv., I am a huge cowboys and devils fan and can enjoy any type of racing. I'm not a picky person at all and would say I'm a Go with the flow kind of personality but please if your the type of person who can't hold a conversation or your answers are one word answers with no depth to them I'm not gonna be intrested. If you've made it this far reading the above maybe your intrested in learning some about me so feel free to send me a message.