SportsOverWine: Help get me off this site!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Contra costa county, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
SportsOverWine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

Titans game Nov 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would like to start off by mentioning that my photos are recent so please have recent photos as well. If you post pix from 10+ yrs ago, at least include one from the current year. Don't exaggerate your height either because we will know the minute we meet you. Just have an honest representation of yourself since I'm sure you expect that when you meet the ladies. It goes both ways, fellas!! We don't like to be "surprised" either when we meet you. that I got that out of way!

My friends describe me as easy going (no, really I am!), great sense-of-humor and witty, plus a simple kinda girl.

I enjoy dressing/looking classy but also very comfortable in shorts and a ballcap. Hope you enjoy sports because I prefer a ball game over the wine country, but willing to go just about anywhere with good company.

I used to water ski but my ex got custody of the friends with the boats. I still enjoy snow skiing yearly, so if you ski - let's go! I've been described as a gym rat but you don't necessarily need to be. I had started taking golf lessons so would enjoy taking that up again if you're a golfer. I have many interests but feel it's important to also do things separately. I'm not at all a needy woman and prefer to have my space and to give you yours. I'm very independent and secure and prefer a man who is the same. I'm not a serial dater so this online process is most definitely out of my comfort zone. I would love to be in a monogamous relationship again so if you're simply looking for a hook-up, then keep on looking.

I have 2 sons (12 and 16) who share custody. Looking for a doting dad who understands the dynamic of single parenthood and shared custody. If you don't have kids or they're grown, that's ok as long as you understand my kids are a priority. In time I would love for you to join me at their games!

Lastly, you MUST have a great sense-of-humor!

First Date
A short meeting is ny preference and if we have chemistry, we can plan our first date. By the way, I'm not into the online back/forth exchanges so if we are interested, let's TALK soon. Anyone can get along great behind a keyboard.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SportsOverWine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.