jewelz_83: Who's playing in OTL this year?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
jewelz_83 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
server/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm filipina with a little bit of native indian and spanish in my blood. I'm very athletic and love to play sports. I work out often so I would like a guy who is the same in that same aspect. Love to laugh.I believe that laughter is fuel for the soul. I like to have a good time going out with friends but then again I like to stay home and cuddle up and watch a movie just the same or even more. I'll try anything active once just to see if I can do it or not. Breakfast is my favorite meal. And oh I LOVE LOVE LOVE Peanut Butter!!!!

FYI not here to just hook up. Not about that life.

First Date
Something fun and outdoors. Maybe lhiking, going to the beach or a sports game or shooting pool. I want to do something where we are able to interact and have a great time as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jewelz_83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married