Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
kingblu6 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Own small cleaning busniess

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me I play all sports but hockey I cant ice skate r I probley would.Im a single father im a great cook my fav foods are tacos and nachos I got my own everything I love to play cards, swimming, basketball love to play golf listen to all music a big movie buff don't mind chilling at the crib watching movies and spending time nibbling on my girl .I use to drink a lot but the last few years I have turned into a wine drinker so I love going to wine tastings and checking out lil spots the I don't normaly go I guess im just getting my mojo back and living life to the fullest im not looking for a one night stand or a girlfriend.Just friends to hang out with.But truthfully im just just to meet new real people because when u meet women on here they think u just wont to **** im on some grown man sh*tif u on some bullsh*tpass me by im good but if your an adult and hold yo sh*tdown and can carry a conversation and know how to act n public hit me up I b waiting on the sexy grown women to respond.

First Date
sky is the limit