fmclinton
Age: 50
Dating
CALnCA
Age: 42
Dating
sonopenngirl: looking for a nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sonopenngirl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Let's see....i hate filling out these things! this is my second time around on the POF. i thought i found THE guy, but he turned out not to be.
anyway, hobbies: anything outdoors is a must. going to the gym, reading, movies, music, wine tasting.

goals/aspirations: like to take classes at the JC, always want to know more about things i'm interested in, like photography, nature, that sort of thing.

don't know what makes me unique, just that i think i'm pretty easy-going, willing to try anything. please! none of you mind players!!

i like all kinds of music, not any hard-core heavy metal, country or rap.

First Date
coffee or a walk would be nice, you know, something lite to get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonopenngirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married