EditorBos
Age: 47
Dating
CADaredevil: Travelling Man seeks final destination.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
CADaredevil Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Field Service


dating
At the Balboa Pier (April 14, 2013)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an entertaining, easy going gentleman who is lookinig for a good hearted woman who appreciates a man for who he is, not who she might turn him into! I do view myself as a Knight in Shining Armor, but I'm not looking for a damsel in distress -- I would prefer to join forces with a Warrior Princess to share life's adventers with.

My work makes me a Road Warrior, but I take a week off each month to enjoy life. I am recently returned to the Los Angeles area after a few years in the midwest to help take care of my parents. I have children, but none live with me. I am a pilot, boater, and SCUBA diver who loves California and traveling for fun as well as my professional travels. I have travelled much of the world, largely during my military years. I love kayaking, bike rides near the beach, skiing (Although I have to go easy due to a knee injury.), movies, and dining out. I find that all activities are much better when shared with someone special.

Care to share the adventure?

First Date
First dates are a time to get aquainted so I would typically suggest meeting at a restaurant where we could spend some time talking in a relatively low-noise environment If things go well, the possibilities are nearly endless!