NismoJr: Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
NismoJr Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Automotive Technician


dating
braids came off now what???






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well back again in the pond I go. Haven't been on here in while so I decided to open back my profile. So more about me if I didn't read the profile above that gives a vague description of just scroll up. I'm a fun guy to be around if u want to laugh and have good company that's me. Don't go out much anymore only in rare occasions kinda got over the party scene cause now I'm a big boy but I will always be a kid at heart. As of now looking for a friends maybe a date just to test the waters. If ur looking for a drama free, no baby drama, no kids, a family man, and also a gentleman that opens doors and still believes in wine and dine, and that doesn't let things bring him down then I'm ur guy. Anyways I will write more soon but as of now just looking for friends and if something happens from that awesome if not made a new friend I will update my pics soon I do have dreads now but besides that I still look the same.


Ps don't let the dreads fool u they are always clean and just cause I have them don't get the wrong impression about me it's just hair



First Date
Hmmmmmmm I'm the surprise kinda guy so u will Be surprise