stayscrunchyinmilk: Looking for one special lady!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Holly, Michigan
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed Color
Intent
stayscrunchyinmilk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self-Employed (Retail Shop)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a happy, respectful, well-spoken individual with all my teeth. My s@*t, so to speak, is together, but I feel there's always room for improvement. I have never been featured in an episode of "Cops". I shower daily, and firmly believe in deodorant and toothpaste. I'm most comfortable in jeans or shorts, but I own more than one suit, and can even tie my ties! I can be quite a clown, but I know when to be serious, and I work hard and don't have the time for (or interest in) games. I have children, love them dearly, and really love being a parent.

I love good conversation. I want the kind of companionship that comes from a good, solid relationship. I want to be happy to be with you regardless of what we are doing. I the end, I am looking for someone I can love, and who will love me in return.

PS. If you have animals, they'll like me too!

First Date
Let's go somewhere casual and comfortable where we can talk and see if we have some chemistry!