capemaymike: looking for a travel companion .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Capemay, New Jersey
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
capemaymike is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

hanging 10

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Having Retired from a great career of 30 years . I was in heavy high way construction along with the construction of bridges . I am embarking on a whole new and exciting world .Giving back is a rewarding experience that I am enjoying . Volunteering at the Catholic Charities food bank . As a member of the Knights of Columbus we are actively working in our community , committed to helping people in need . I am a Charismatic Catholic enjoying a ever growing faith . Looking for a committed women who can explore a whole new world of the adventure of being retired . >>> No Drama >>>.

Please do not use the meet me . I am not a upgraded member

Message me .

First Date
The ideal first date may include a quiet lunch !

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to capemaymike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.