Mubes
Age: 48
Long term
minxxxxx: Looking for forever!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
minxxxxx Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
House cleaning and child care


dating
Me with daughter and youngest son






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love life. I enjoy taking walks,working out,trips to the beach,camping,motorcycles,weekend getaways cuddling,kissing,. I like all types of music and movies,love candlelight dinners,gardening,reading,board games,D.D.coffee,staying in bed on a rainy day watching movies..Im looking to find a man to share the rest of my life with.life filled with love and laughter. Enjoy life with my best friend,my lover,my partner. I have so much love to give.just need to find the one to give it to. Im a very generous and thoughtful person! Im a good listener. easy going. I love kids and animals. I know your out there! Constant communication is a must to make love work!
I'm not into the guy who thinks it's ok to touch my body or try to go under my clothes on our first meeting!
I am not into dating. Im here for the real deal,long term,forever...

First Date
Something simple no pressure we can decide together


Gifts Received