london_simon
Age: 34
Dating
Andy_78london: Time for me to settle down and grow up!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clapham london, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Andy_78london Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Investment management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Andy
Hi, I'm Andrew, but a lot of friends call me Andy.
I'm a Yorkshire lad and have been settled in London for about 12 years now, sadly I've lost the accent.

I'm quite the family guy, I try to head home to near Ripon in North Yorkshire and visit family and friends as often as can.

When I am off work, I spend a fair amount of time cycling and out with friends. Recently I have completed an 1004 mile bike race from John O'Groats to Lands End.

I do bmf (British military fitness), 3/4 times a week to get fit and have met some awesome people as well! This year I did my 1st triathlon and absolutely loved it. I also did tough mudder, which was awesome. I enjoy watching sport and can be quite often found at twickenham or the stoop.

Skiing is a new hobby of mine, although I'd have to say there's room for improvement. I have been to tignes and st Anton and hope to get two trips in next year!

I last year I travelled to New Zealand and had a wicked time, would certainly recommend it. Just you might need 4/5 weeks! I love traveling and have done Australia, the Maldives, New Zealand and a few other places closer to home!

I appreciate goal orientated people, but what I'd most love to find is someone that day after day keeps me guessing, someone who's relaxed sense of humour and general all around loveliness is infectious.

I heard a saying the other day that an English man's home is his castle, until the princess arrives! Well I am waiting lol

I want a relationship where we talk like best friends, play like kids, argue like husband and wife and protect each other like siblings.

So if you feel I'm the type of guy you'd like to meet, or would just like to ask me a few more questions, I will always reply.

My mate met a lovely girl online and another got married so let's hope!

Hopefully speak to you soon.
Andy.

First Date
Crazy golf and a few drinks??