Makai429: Act Like A Lady...Lift Like A Boss
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Makai429 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Admin


dating
newest pic...tryin out a new hair color






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey There! I am looking to make some new connections whether it be friends or something more. I was born and raised in the bay area, and moved down to southern California after high school to attend college. After graduating, I somewhat reluctantly left the beautiful beaches and made my way back home.

I love being active. I use to surf a lot while I lived in Southern California but now that Im back home I just haven't been out as much. Its probably the combination of the beaches being farther, colder, and less friends willing to paddle out with me. But I'm always game to go! I still have my two boards just waiting to get some attention. As for the winter months I love snowboarding :) I basically enjoy anything thats outside, and I'm always game for trying new things. My newest addiction...I mean addition ;) is Crossfit. So much fun and it never fails to kick my butt everyday!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Makai429 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married