NerdyNadine: When does time reveal its secrets?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
NerdyNadine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher (high school)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey everyone, its been just over a year since I moved to London from Toronto, Canada in order to pursue a career in teaching. London is a great city and I'm always looking to meet new people.

I am a BIG nerd. I majored in biomedical science back in Toronto and did my masters of science in education in New York and now find myself in London. I am and am qualified to teach high school science. It goes without saying that intelligence is very important to me.

I was raised as a tomboy so I do like watching and playing sports, being active, hitting the gym and working out regularly, video games, and other "typical" male stuff.

I also have a feminine side that enjoys spending time with a partner, going out on the town or staying in with a good movie.

In my journey of self discovery however, I have found that I do require a lot space. I need time to be by myself and think (I'm a deep thinker), to bond with my female companions and am generally very independent. If this sounds unappealing, I'm afraid this is an inherent trait of mine and I seek the same independence in a potential partner.

Another very important trait I seek in a partner is depth of character and knowledge (in any arena). I'm one of those people that craves knowledge on every topic. I strive to be as well rounded as possible and that includes expanding my knowledge. Being able to learn from a potential partner is an essential component and forms the basis for many of the discussions I like to have. Being a life long learner is important to me and was one of the reasons I went into education in the first place.

Other than those two criteria, I'm very open-minded in general and when it comes to finding a partner. Personality is far more multifaceted and convoluted though.

I'm not very narcissistic so I don't feel compelled to fill the rest of this profile in right away. I am looking for a meaningful relationship and a meaningful connection with someone, but am in no hurry to settle down. I find the best policy is to just see where things go.

PS I am a modernist and non-conventionalist. I know this is the UK, but please don't contact me if you consider yourself a traditionalist or conservative. That is one incompatibility that I've tried on for size and it does not fit. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything casual where we can get to know each other.







Mail Settings
To send a message to NerdyNadine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.