funnsport: I will smile for you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castro valley, California
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
funnsport is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Deb
I know been told need to smile but I can't fake it so make me laugh and I will.I know you have heard it all before but this time it's true I am and honest and responsible independent women. I am not a homebody or a cook but I have all my favorite restaurants on speed dial. I live in the moment. I like to go to movies and dinner, love to dance, walking for exercise and love the beach. I like to keep moving and if you say let's go I can be ready in a hour. I have family and friends who mean the world to me and hope to find someone with the same values and understands being together as well as having space. I love any kind of music except country and love live music in small venues. Oh and I have an obsession, pro-football so Sundays I become a couch potatoe but that is the only day so would love to have someone next to me while watching. I work hard and play hard too!! .I can keep up with any 45 year old LOL.

First Date
something simple you know Starbucks...