brandonbuie: In search of a catch worth keeping
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montrose, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Gemini with Black
Intent
brandonbuie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brandon
single,
no kids,
college graduate (computer science & math),
software engineer,
photography is my passion,
music is my love,
extremely independent,
if I say I'm going to do something I do it,
honest,
and a hopeless romantic

Basically, I'm just hoping to find a connection with someone that has a passion and drive for life. Push eachother to be better. Not looking for perfection, but rather perfect for eachother.

2015 is the year I've decided to focus on finding that lasting relationship. The one you grew up wanting. Finding that person you can't wait to see again. Spend hours talking and realizing that's it's 3am. I guess simply put, finding real chemistry. If this is you, don't be shy.

There is so much more I can type on here but I'd rather leave something to talk about.

First Date
Simple or romantic?


Mail Settings
To send a message to brandonbuie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.