htcntrygrl29: Just looking
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
htcntrygrl29 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical


dating
7/25/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a sarcastic person who doesn't take things serious unless it calls for it. I love the outdoors like hunting fishing hiking but I also like to stay in and watch movies. I am a single mom and have my son 24/7. I have a great career I worked my butt off to get so I guess you can say I'm driven or stubborn one of the two anyways. I have found a new hobby of doing 5ks and would be fun if someone to do it with me.
Update: if you drink all the time I'm not interested. If you can't hold a job not interested. If you can't understand I am a single mom, work and full-time then don't bother either. I do get out if I make plans. Oh and if I don't email you back I'm sorry I'm just not interested so please don't email me 20 times. But don't be shy and email LOL.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to htcntrygrl29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 40
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married