justme6490: Looking for a friend and more
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chandler, Arizona
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
justme6490 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
No Games, unless we're talking Monopoly.

A little about me :

I'm 51, divorced, from Chandler, AZ. I'm cute , a mother to my kids, full of spunk and a smart-ass (you've been warned, lol).
Hope you find a backpack sexier then a briefcase.
Willing to lie about where we first met (lol).
I like walks in the moonlight and going to the movies, a few select shows, or shopping.
Honesty is a trait I look for in my friends and partners.


What I'd like in my guy :

Single
50 - 60
I'd prefer someone in a 10 mile radius, driving in traffic isn't my hobby.
Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, and honest.
I love kids, but not on the first date.
Your my rock to lean on.
Not super high maintenance please (some maintenance is fine and even appreciated!)
I like a guy who's got enought meat to cover those bones :) and healthy!

I could be the girl of your dreams. All you have to do is take the chance!

First Date
I'm up for almost anything as long as we get to learn more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justme6490 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male