PhillyBucs: KCCO
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Hubert, North Carolina
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
PhillyBucs Wants to date but nothing serious
High School
Blue Collar

Doing what I love to do

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Well my name is Chris, Im a big sports fan and music fan (Tampa Bay Bucs/Florida State Seminoles/Philadelphia Phillies/Flyers/Sixers). I like the outdoors fishin camping or just hanging out at the beach. As for work im a mechanic by trade and im currently in the Military. If you dont like it not my problem, if you had bad experience again i dont care. Its my job and it pays my bills, i dont play the "how many chicks can you meet and **** game" im 28 i really dont need to play those games....never have and dont plan on it so dont compare me to past experiences. Just a heads up...if you message me or I message you....we start a conversation and you decide your not interested.... Have the common courtesy to say something. Every single woman on here does that...its like your here for the attention.... Grow the **** up!

First Date
Bar, beach, dinner....Everything always seems so repeditive to me so maybe for a first date we can just jump out of plane. I like that stupid crazy stuff, im not really scared of much.