Camjr25: Looking for a special lady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saintlouis, Missouri
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Camjr25 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
General manager, Track coach. personal trainer


dating
2-15-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Charles
Well let's see, I am a very modest person so talking about myself wil be a little difficult to do. I'll start by saying that I love life and I'm a pretty easy going guy. No religion, although very spiritual and faithful. I'm really goofy and love to joke around and make people laugh. My sister says that I'm a dork and I'm starting to believe her. I'm honestly looking for someone that I can commit to. I'm a one girl kind man. I think all races are beautiful, and I'm attracted to all walks of life. Don't be afraid to say hello if you are not black. I am a pretty laid back optimistic person who is really easy to get along with. I'm really into all genres of music. Outside of hip hop and r&b, i like to listen to 90's alternative, indie music: electronic, rock, and alternative. Cage the Elephant, The killer's, Circa survive, Brick+Mortar, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Young the Giant, Death Cab for Cutie and bands of that nature. I also love Paramore. Going to small venue shows is lot of fun. I really don't go to clubs at all, but I like to go out and throw darts and shoot some pool at bars. Hit me up if you would like to know more.

First Date
Depends on the person the situation.