Age: 27
Hang Out
superman1469: Snapchat: superman1469 ig: superman1469
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
superman1469 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Residential counselor

chillin bored at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About karin
i like to go out have good a good time with friends and family usually when im off we get together and go out and have sushi or a resturant of choice have a couple drinks and just talk about life, having a good time with one another. i got a degree in criminal justice and i really want to go as far as my asperiations will take me in this field, im aiming to start my criminal justice career as a correctional officer and see what else i would be interested in doing from there.i also went to school to be a massage therapist! im trying to make enough monies to open up my own massage parlor want to own something and not answer to anyone else ;) i am smart, funny, loves having a good time also meeting new people i am a people person, im caring, loving and would like to find someone that has the same qualities as i do. music wise i love all kinds of music! i determine my mood as to what i want to hear at the time. Gotta Facebook?? Add me
and you'll really get to know me if your interested ;)

First Date
depends on the person everyone is different and has different interests :)