Lustbuddy
Age: 27
Friends
Nvg1990: Seeing what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
94580, California
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Nvg1990 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I see myself as being the mature one in my group of friends. I'm the type of guy that holds doors open and respects each and every individual.. You get what you give. I can be shy at first, but can really open up once I feel comfortable around someone. I don't see myself as being rude or as an inconsiderate individual, but more as the kind/cute kind of guy (pulling out chairs, buying flowers, etc). Might sound corny, but w/e that's me lol. I initially joined POF for friends or maybe even a relationship, really depends on how things go. Not in a rush to find anyone, just seeing what's out there. Now just a little about me...

I'm just a typical kind of guy that loves cars and sports. I love to go racing as well as going to sporting events. I'm a die hard Raiders, A's, Warriors, and Sharks fan.. but I'm not the type to discriminate against what other teams people like lol.

I'm definitely one of the best friends that anybody is going to have. I'm there for my friends 100% of the way. If someone calls me at 3am with a problem, I'm there for them.. which leads me to loyalty. I'm a very loyal person. I'm there every step of the way. I wish I could find this trait in more people.

I originally signed up for this site when I didnt really have time to go out too much, but that recently changed and just ended up keeping this thing. Honestly, Im just here to meet new people, but if everything goes well, then maybe make something more of it. I would like to find a girl that enjoys some of the same things I do, but if not, then I have no problem doing some things that she may like. A good attitude is a must and a good sense of humor is a plus. I'm a pretty easy going guy that loves to listen. If anybody has any questions, I'm all ears.

First Date
Something casual.