bumbee11: Ready!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
bumbee11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management Associate


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I was born and raised in the Bay Area and lived in San Francisco for many years before moving back to the Peninsula to raise my three year old little girl. I love living in the area and never run out of something to do over weekends. An added bonus is that I get to enjoy doing most of those things with my daughter and the great friends I have. I'm a single mom and feel incredibly lucky to have the opportunity to be a mom. Toughest job I've had yet, but a definite gift that keeps on giving. I'm always reliving my childhood and nothing makes me happier than to see it through my daughters eyes. Nights when I get a sitter & I can spend time with my friends being out & about are a must for me. Balance is everything!

Into all types of music, outings, outdoors and most important, having a good laugh. I like to stay in, get comfortable, order take out and watch a movie as much as I like to go out, dress up, grab dinner/drinks and listen to live music. Love a good Martini. Like to keep in pretty good shape & eating healthy but I do enjoy a yummy dish or dessert.

It has always been important to me to give back to important causes whether that involves human beings, animals or the environment. I hope to teach my daughter to make giving a priority in her life as well.

I think my friends would describe me as a pretty down to earth person, have a good sense of humor (with a sprinkle of sarcasm - but not to an annoying point) and I'm a solid friend. Having goals is important to me and so far I've been able to reach many of mine through a lot of hard work and of course, trial and error! I've learned so much about myself in the process and I feel ready to meet someone to date who is on the same page or at least a paragraph or two behind/ahead. A great sense of humor is very important & please don't email me for "casual encounters" or if you're 23 & for some odd reason are interested in fast forwarding your life & playing house. I'm flattered but we probably won't have a whole lot in common long term.

If you think we've got any interests in common, drop me a note!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink & see how things go from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to bumbee11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married