vivquito1: Will date for food...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with No hair
Intent
vivquito1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Project Manager


dating
strolling around sydney..4/3/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Writing about me is a bit funny....Basically, I am in the IT business and for the past few years I have been working in the US and overseas. I love travel to exotic locations around the globe. I also enjoy skiing, motorcycle riding, reading, dancing, movies, backpacking and other outdoor sports. I work out regularly, and I am in good shape. I am looking for someone who shares my passions. We don't need to share all of them, of course, but I’m looking for someone that is health conscience as well…. I'd like to find someone who is supportive and nurturing, has a good sense of herself and has her own opinions and ideas while retaining an open mind and the ability to learn and grow; she is interested and able to bring these qualities to a relationship. Honesty and communication are very important she can expect the same from me in return. If you enjoy a good discussion (or some verbal repartee, or at least some silly comebacks :-) that's a big plus. I am a bit shy at the beginning but as things progress…I am very outspoken with a great sense of humor. I'm really looking for someone to spend time with and get to know.

First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee, dinner or just stroll around the city