lagringaqbaila: hey / hola / ni hao
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lagringaqbaila Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Grad Student


dating
Clearly the work of a professional photographer since this was taken at 4am after a night of dancing






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey!

I'm currently living in Hangzhou, China teaching English and working on my Masters.

About me:
-I love dancing (mostly Latin dancing!) and I love all kinds of music (except country).
-I'm a big Packer fan...born & raised in Green Bay so I can't help it!
-I am a double major in Spanish and Psychology, double minor in Business and Global Studies,and took a little Chinese.
-I'm very mellow, low maintenance, and try to keep things drama free.
-I really like cuddling :)
-I'm one of those "responsible" people....not a big drinker, no drugs/smoking, don't sleep around. But that doesn't mean I'm boring and don't have fun!
-I can't wait to travel more....so far I've only been to Mexico and Costa Rica, but I love to go out and experience other cultures.
-I may or may not be getting my master's degree in China.....
-I have a nerdy side....I like reading (I even read my textbooks) and I love puzzles.
-I'm not exactly your average white girl!

P.S. Please let me know where the good places to go dancing are!!! :)

-I'm on this website because a friend told me to join.....I'm interested in making friends right now & meeting people


Mail Settings
To send a message to lagringaqbaila you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married