amandaBBW85: Never be scared to send a message :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greensprings, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
amandaBBW85 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
stna


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Amanda
My name is Amanda I am 29 years old I have 3 children ages 12,9 & 4. My youngest daughter is bi-racial so if that is a problem for you then no need to message me. I am looking for a partner who can support themself. I'm looking for someone who will make me smile that will accept the fact that my children come first and that they will be with me a lot. I work as a nurse aide and am also going to school for my RN degree. I have been through a lot but it has made me stronger and the woman and mother I am today. Im looking for someone who has their priorities straight but can still have a good time. I enjoy watching sports especially football, movies, camping, bon fires, spending time with family and friends, music and comedy. I'm not looking for a hook up or booty call I'm looking for something much more. So if any of this sounds good message me and we will see where it goes :-)
******also I am a big girl so if that Is not for you that's fine ... best of luck on your search******

First Date
Somewhere we can sit down and get to know each other and feel comfortable grab a bite to eat, go to a sporting event I would love to go to a comedy club (never been)... But it all depends on the person and their interests im sure if we get that far as to discussing a first date we will be able to come up with something :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to amandaBBW85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Live in United States
Must not do drugs