bandajm: I'm better in person.
Non-smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
bandajm is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Blue Collar
Professional ditch digger

Trying to look cool-2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Juan
Let's see...does this seem harder that what it should be ????

All my pics are fairly recent none are over a year. I've posted more than one pic with a differant views. So, What you see is what you get...,NO

I'm not looking for a perfect women. Just the right one for me. A women I can compliment in her life and as she can compliment me in my life. My party days are pretty much over, but still like to go out and have fun. Saying this, if you spend you're weekends hitting it hard at the club I may not be the guy for you.

I do have faith in god, but do not consider myself a regilious man. Won't mind to meet a women I can attend services with, just not the kind of guy to attend alone....I know it doesn't matter, but it does to me.

I'm not a fitness freak or a gym rat. But I do go the gym on a regular basis. I try to stay physically fit, overall I'm not in bad shape, always can be better. I've recently taken up to swimming, and I suck, but I am getting better and hopefully be able to swim non stop for 30 minutes.......Now saying this, if your fitness routine is not a part of your life or you have a dun-lap disease we may not be a good fit. Let's be realistic physical attraction is the un spoken word.....

So far my biggest turn-off is from some of the profiles I've read have been when thier are more pics of your childred and/ or pets than yourself, , I prefer to get to know you first, everything else's will follow in time.

I get it and totally understand that your kids comes first in your life, I respect and appauld that, I was raised by my mother and she did it alone and on her own. But if you don't have time to spend together so that we can get to know each each. Then we should not waste each other's time. My kids are grown and on thier own, I am single with no other responsibilities or obligations. I have all the free time if you can spare to share it with me.

Say hello and let's see what happens.

First Date
Any where we can have drinks and a appetizer.