Deegirl23: LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tyler, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Deegirl23 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Thank you for viewing my profile. I am kind, loving, romantic and hard working. I am honest and reliable. My friends tell me that I am a generous person with a kind heart. My favorite music is R&B, blues, Jazz and a little country. When I am not busy with my work, I like to relax and watch tv, my favorite tv channel is Lifetime. During the weekends I enjoy going to the movies, shopping and sharing time with my friends.
What I am seeking is a serious relationship, that eventually will lead to marriage. I am looking for the man of my dreams. I would like to meet someone who is taller than I am, financially responsible, godly,romantic, funny and serious when it comes to relatinships, I don't have time for games, I am here because I am serious about finding my true love.When it comes to race, I don't have a preference. I have met people from all walks of life and some of them have interacial marriages, so I am opened to anything when it comes to race.

If you are serious, please contact me. Ask me any questions and I will respond honestly.
Thank you and good luck in your search.

First Date
Going to the movies and dinner would be a nice way to meet someone for the first time. Then we will see what happens later...I leave it to fate.