ashtonxo: -_-
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ashland, Ohio
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ashtonxo is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Ashton
My name is Ashton and I am a hair stylist, and I love my job! I work full time and make a pretty good living. I have my own car. Yada yada haha

I love music, it's such a huge part of my life. Going to concerts might have to be my top favorite thing to do in the world. There's something about the energy of being in the crowd.

I love God, my family and friends. In 10 years I hope to have started my own salon. I love people, and I love to smile. I'm constantly doing it and typing them as well :) ---see haha

I found my way here in hopes to meet new people and see where things go. I've always either been shot down by guys, or gotten with heartless jerks, so hopefully someone can change that. :)

Oh- and no I'm not looking to hookup or friends with benefits thing. I value myself more than that.
I'm also not a size two. I work out and eat okay but I also love to eat too. I'm tired of beating myself up about it daily so I'm learning to accept myself and I need someone to do the same.

I have a lot to offer in a relationship. I am very committed. I seem to always find myself with someone that wants to have their cake and eat it too. It's an awful feeling that I refuse to let someone else feel. I love to love. :)

Don't be afraid to message me :)

First Date
I love to be surprised, so anything you choose I'm sure will be perfect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashtonxo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.