MetalMonkey65: Funny saying,!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Omaha, Nebraska
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
MetalMonkey65 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

Decided to shave my head (most recent pic, taken

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am horrible at these things, I never lnow what to say. I enjoy sports, reading, fishing, being outdoors, and a fun night of beers with good friends. I have a good job, and my own place with roommates. I will leave it at that, don't want to say too much so that we gave something to talk about!

First Date
First off no movies. Would like something loose and casual where we can just hang out and chat and get to know eachother. Most likely dinner or lunch somewhete casual, and then just see where that goes. Go mini-golfing, or bowling, or skating, or bungee jumping, or sky diving, or drag racing, or Dave and Busters, or maybe just go down town and walk around. I am pretty easy going, and up for having an adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MetalMonkey65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.