amysailer6
Age: 26
Dating
LonePiper1021: I put the fun in funeral.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
LonePiper1021 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Soldier (15Q and 14G) and Production Technician


dating
I made this when my Pop passed away. He was a Korean War Army veteran, and the best man I ever knew. I love him with all my heart.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
My name's Amanda, and I'm proud to be a Pennsylvania Army National Guard Soldier. I've been in the Army for almost 3 years, and I absolutely love life as a citizen/Soldier.
I'm an Air Traffic Controller and an Air Defense Battle Management Systems Operator in the Army. I love when people ask questions and show interest in my military side of my life, since it's so important to me that I'm following in the footsteps of shop man brave men and women that put this uniform on before me. I don't intend on staying enlisted, and am getting my eyes corrected so I can put in my flight packet to becomeva Warrant Officer UH-60 Blackhawk pilot sometime in the somewhat near future. I really hope to be a MEDEVAC pilot and save lives for a living.
I play many instruments, but the clarinet and bagpipes are my main ones. I've been playing the clarinet for 12 years, and the bagpipes for 7. The bagpipes are very much my first love in life. I love absolutely everything about them, to include the rich history and culture behind them.
In case it wasn't apparent enough that I'm a total and complete music junkie, I have a tattoo of a Lizard King that wraps around my left arm with Jim Morrison's face in it. The Doors are my absolute favorite band of all time. However, I'd have to say that Celtic Rock is probably my favorite genre of music, for obvious reasons.
I'm also a huge tomboy. Ever since I was little all my friends have been boys. I grew up playing hockey and video games with them, and it definitely stuck. I now play rugby for Kutztown, and I absolutely love it! However, I find it difficult to hold a relationship sometimes because of it. I'm not a girl that you can caudle all day long and call princess. I think that throws a lot of guys for a curveball. How do you treat a girl who loves cars and loves to watch football and can actually hang with the guys? That's the challenge every guy has to face when they're interested in me, especially because I refuse to completely wear the pants in a relationship. I may not be horribly feminine, but it's nice to feel like a girl next to your man sometimes.