DynaRydr: Quality Over Quantity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Libra with Brown
DynaRydr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Med Asst. & RN student

June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
My name is Ben. I am Italian and Irish. I've never been married, and I have no kids. I'm an optimist. I have tattoos; a full sleeve and then some. It isn't necessary that you have any tattoos though. Like most people I like to go camping, and do the basic outdoors stuff. I like hunting. I like to hike, and I trail run sometimes too. I enjoy the usual stuff most of us like to do that are pretty obvious, going to the movies, comedy shows, dinner, concert, whatever. Road trips, weekend getaways, and festivals are all fun. On the quieter side of things it's nice to spend a night in listening to music while cooking or BBQ'ing and eating-then maybe putting a movie on after. I am confident in the kitchen and at the grill. I like to eat well and enjoy cooking with and for others. Some pinot noir, a cold Sierra Nevada, or trying out a new microbrew of some kind is great on occasion but I am not one to drink alcohol everyday or even every weekend necessarily. I have goals and will stop at nothin to achieve them; health and some level of fitness being part of that. I'm excited to start a new chapter of my life with school (especially after graduation) and further my education and career. I've been working as a medical assistant for a while and I am now a full-time student in a nursing program in Sac.

I love to travel and experience new places, people, and cultures. Trying out different ethnic foods at local restaurants or while traveling is great! Plus we have so many amazing places to eat within driving distance here in northern California. There are so many places I want to visit and I think it would be awesome to meet a woman that wants to do the same. Travel is something I definitely will be doing a lot more of once I finish school so for now weekend getaways or day trips are going to have to satisfy the wanderlust. My list of places I plan on visiting keeps getting longer. So far I've been to Canada, Mexico (exploring many places in the states of Nayarit and Jalisco), and Thailand. If you are fun, energetic, open, positive, and have at least some similar interests I want to hear from you.

Feel free to ask any questions, and good luck.

First Date
Let's do something easy and simple like a drink or meet up at a coffee shop possibly take a walk and talk depending on weather, and where we are. First date at a movie wouldn't work well since we wouldn't be able to tell if there is chemistry and can't talk and get to know each other. Or for a beer or a glass of wine, appetizer. I am open to most options. If there is a connection I'm sure we will make more plans.