Pofnewbie...2
Age: 38
Dating
leti510: Do you believe....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
leti510 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I read this today and it makes sense: You should never look for someone to complete you. A relationship consists
of two whole individuals. Look for someone complimentary, not supplementary.

I am new to the Sacramento area. I'd like to explore my new city and it would be wonderful to have a partner in crime. I'm very focused and ambitious and am working on my new career. I raised my children on my own and we are very close. They are grown and doing very well, if I do say so myself. Now it's time for me to enjoy life and start making some new memories.

Ideally I'd like to meet a man to that is open to building a strong friendship and ready for a great relationship if the chemistry is right.
I'm ready, are you?

First Date
It should be some place that we can hold a conversation. We can take a walk around the lake or at the marina. Depending on the chemistry I may invite you play miniature golf or bowling. Shooting pool is good if we want to drink a little while getting to know each other.