Dfiant1: Let's go get some ink done or watch the Flyers!!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Barrington, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with No hair
Intent
Dfiant1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
InkPiercingsAny kind of hockey go flyerspls have a season this year
ConcertsComedy showsShore
BoardwalkDeap sea fishingAnd one of my all time favs people watching i love it its one of the most entertaining things to do

About Chris
TATS TATS AND MORE TATS!!!

I Don't have any kids of my own but it's cool if you do I just hope u don't bring any baby daddy drama. I HATE DRAMA!! I really am one of the most laid back guys you will ever meet. Humor is a huge part of my life and love to break balls so if you can't handle that then KICK ROCKS!!! TATS AND PIERCINGS ARE A PLUS. I wouldn't ask you to change so don't try to change me. Oh and I'm pretty much a tell it how it is guy and sometimes a lil too honest. So if you don't think that I'm too much to handle then hit me up.
****ADDED BONUS IF YOUR A FLYERS FAN(actually knows hockey) and/or into metal. But not deal breakers

I'd rather beg for forgiveness than ask for permission.
--- chris smith 1999

First Date
What first date???