littlebuds: ISO earthy, kind, intelligent man
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Winnsboro, South Carolina
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
littlebuds is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mail carrier


dating
no make-up!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I'm a Virginia transplant and have been living in SC for 6 years. I moved here so I could have my mini-farm. The only thing missing is a partner to share it with! I love to be outside. Anything to do with nature is always amazing. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh often. I'm intelligent and would say I know a little about many things! I'm searching for someone with the same traits. An animal lover is a must. I'm a mail carrier and have rescued too many! I like to read, love NFL football and music. Listening to Pandora radio right now! I have a very eclectic style of music tastes. Hard rock, blues, old school funk, even blugrass(Allison Kraus). Although rock is my favorite. I'm not materialistic and just want to live a comfortable life. I really don't want to meet anyone who hunts. I love the mountains and the ocean. Given the opportunity, I would like to travel more.

First Date
For a first date I'd prefer just to have coffee somewhere. Lots of conversation, laughter (hopefully) and maybe a bite to eat. No unrealistic expectations. Just a comfortable meeting.