especiallynicedi: Looking for that big spark
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Plantation, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
especiallynicedi wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Interior Design/ sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an attractive self-assured, educated woman with many talents and interests. I'd like to say right off the top that I don't respond to "meet-me's" as I am actually on here to talk to and eventually find someone, and that involves more direct communication. I'm an artist who has taught art and art history, now the owner of an Interior Design business. I love to have fun, laugh, act a little silly, be sexy, dress in very high heels and skirts, go dancing, out to dinner, shows, movies, etc., but am comfortable in my nice home watching TV and just hanging out. I love the beach and ocean; any setting that lets me appreciate the beauty of nature. My biggest passion is to travel, both International and domestic; made all the more perfect if sharing the experience with the right partner. I also love to attend charity events that help to raise money for the right cause, (animals and the Humane Society and other shelters, but involved with Special Olympics). I love theater and good music...everything from Classical to rock. I've always been an avid sports fan; especially crazy about football; but like hockey and basketball, and boxing as well. I enjoy cooking and like to have friends and family over. I enjoy throwing parties and making decorations. I've been single a couple of years and am really serious about meeting someone who would appreciate all that I have to offer and give, and that would share all that he is and loves with me. I am a generous person but have never been about the money; for me the chemistry is with a cool, all-American guy who has similar interests and life-experiences, who has a quick wit and good sense of humor,that "gets me, and who is kind and supportive. If you give a great massage and cook on the grill, that is a big plus!! (And one last thing: gentlemen, I am very attracted to a smooth, clean-shaven face. Sorry...personal preference for kissing)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the unusual and unexpected, so if there is a unique place to meet, it would make it very memorable. Having lunch or dinner is always nice, especially somewhere with a view where we could talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to especiallynicedi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 74.
Lives in United States