djing96
Age: 26
Dating
Matthew51984: Looking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Anaheim, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Matthew51984 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I work full time hours and more in networking with people to become clients as I am a photographer. I am as helping a friend start up his business in auto restoration where we are currently working on a 57 Chevy 3100 special. When I do have free time I like to go to baseball games and explore new areas on road trips. I love to go out and shoot (photography) almost anything or anyone who wants to be silly in front of the camera.
I am trying to get back into shape so i do spen 4 days a week at the gym. I need a woman who wants silimar values, its a big turn off when i talk to people who have lots of education in their background but are not working. I don't want to settle with someone who does not have goals and dreams. If you want to know me, just send me a message

First Date
Something fun we can get to know each other at the same time


Mail Settings
To send a message to Matthew51984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke