19trey19
Age: 34
Hang out
Woody1028: I'm bored. Let's do something
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South devon, UK
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Woody1028 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
manager & writer


dating
birthday bike :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So, here are some reasons you should message me, and date me... :)

- I put the toilet seat down (after using it, not before!)
- I don't miss
- I have a job. And a home. And a car.
- I'm funny, boarder line hilarious
- I'm a pretty chilled soul
- I have a masters degree, therefore not just a hatrack
- I'm a mean chef ('mean' meaning quite good, not 'mean' meaning horrible)
- the world is still my oyster, and could be yours to share
- I have a dog
- and a guitar
- I love to get my funk and disco on
- I like to be the big spoon
- I have a bookcase bigger than my TV, with books not DVDs on it
- erm...I'm generally quite a nice person

So, if you want to join me drinking wine, eating nice food, going to nice places, doing nice things. Message me (using real words please) :)

First Date
Let's go fly a kite..
Or have coffee
Or eat food
Or actually dance, not clubbing dance
Or Sculpt some ice
Or play crazy golf
Or go skinny dipping in the river
Or river dancing
Or milk a cow
Or hop scotch


Mail Settings
To send a message to Woody1028 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married