bjones21078: We’ll Just Lie & Say We Met At The Library…
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Havre de grace, Maryland
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bjones21078 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CNC Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brandon
I figured it was a new year so it was time to update this thing. What I'm looking for in a relationship is loyalty, structure and stability. In return I can offer those same 3 things. If you're a night owl that's a major plus! I'm preferably looking for somebody my age or a few years plus or minus mine. I'm looking for somebody who has motivation to do something with their life and try their hardest at whatever they do. Today's society seems like everybody wants the easy way out. I want somebody who can speak their mind and be upfront; somebody who likes at good mix of going out and staying in and watching a movie. I want somebody who's about family, I love my family to death and enjoy spending time with them. And you have to like to laugh and be able to enjoy the little things in life.

As for me, I'm a very down to earth guy. I'm truly a creature of habit and love routine. I'm a machine shop supervisor for the Metals Technology Division of Siemens Industry and have been with them for about 8 years now. I love what I do and work with a great group of guys. I do work long hours and the occasional weekend but I put most of my time in during the week. I own my own home along with two other investment properties which I rent out. I love real estate and plan on acquiring more properties in the future. I'm passionate about being successful in life & achieving financial freedom in this crazy world. Ive recently got back on the healthy bandwagon after a year or two out of the gym. I guess you can say it was an early New Years resolution. Like most people I love to travel and fortunately have the freedom to do that quite a bit. I love weekend trips to new cities to explore. I mostly fly solo and can make friends most anywhere I go but I would love to change that and have someone special to travel with. My one true passion is cigars. In my free time you will usually find me relaxing with a cigar and some bourbon or craft beer. I love to travel to cigar events and hang out with people that share my passion. I'm actually traveling to Nicaragua this year to tour the factories of some of my favorite cigar makers.

So if my profile sparked your interest feel free to message me. I promise I'll reply :)

First Date
For me this could be a broad range of things. The typical answer and probably the most casual would be dinner or coffee. Bowling or the driving range would also be other choices that could be fun. I'm open to just about anything!