Monizep81: Looking for friendship that may turn into somethin
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Redlands, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Monizep81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Monica
Well lets see I am a single mom of two beautiful girls. My world revolves around them but I'm trying to make more time for me. It's been awhile since I've been in the dating scene so kind of rusty and not really sure what to write about myself. Any questions just ask.

My career sometimes makes it hard to have a normal life, but that's what happens when you work as a night shift RN. I love my job and have been doing it for 7 years and can't imagine doing anything else. I like all types of music, sports(football and baseball fan) and am willing to give anything a try. I have been told that I can be sarcastic at times but I can always be that shoulder to lean on. I am an independent person who owns a house, car and doesn't necessarily need someone to take care of me but I am willing to make that compromise for the right person. I want to eventually find a person who compliments me and who is willing to stand by and accept me for all that I am.

So in saying that if you would like to get to know me leave me a message and I will talk to you soon.

First Date
I am not sure but I guess that can be something that will be discussed when we talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monizep81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke