ipofedyrmom: when i think of something cool ill put it here :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
ipofedyrmom isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Receptionist&Mommy&Cosmetologist


dating
newest






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Nikki Nicole
Facts about muah:
Names : Nicole
Age : 24
Favorite Color : Bright Green

Libra(10.20.88)
But on the cusp so I'm also half Scorpio. So pretty much I'm amazing and awesome. Hahaha

Mommy(7.7.11)
London Michelle best thing that's ever happened to me. She's my best friend, most favorite person in the entire world. She changed my life for the better. She is so amazing and truly has taught me how to love and be loved.

Girlfriend(9.7.12)
Harper second best thing to happen to me. She's amazing in every way possible. She loves me for who I am and loves my daughter like her own. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. We have been together for almost a year and we live together. She is seriously the love of my life! I couldn't have found a more perfect person for me. (Thanks POF, you were good for something haha)

Licensed Cosmetologist(2.25.13)
I work as a Receptionist at the school I went too. Hair just isn't for me. Haha. I love my coworkers and all the students I get to work with.

I lovelovelove to joke around and have a good time. I love to read when I get a chance. I def need some friends and friends with kids is always a plus. I'm just looking for friends. No hooking up. Nothing weird or creepy. Haha.


PLEASE no creepers.

Instagram-- ihashtaggedyourmom
Snapchat-- usernamenikki

First Date
No dates. Haha


Mail Settings
To send a message to ipofedyrmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married